Community Partners

These are Businesses that we work with regularly and trust to refer to our Family, Friends and Customers.

Name Profession Company Name Phone Website
Amy Fonda Business Financing ATB Financial 587-990-9723
Andrea Hoffus Cabinets & Closets Creative Closet Solutions 403-347-5552 www.creativeclosetsolutions.ca
Ashley Meyers Life,Health and Disability Insurance Sun Life Financial 403-346-2041 www.sunlife.ca/ashley.meyers
Benjamin Woodrow Electrical Contractor BW Electric Inc 403-396-6481 www.bwelectricinc.ca
Carl Sauve Cabinets & Closets KCB Cabinets 403-341-9774 www.kcbcabinets.com
Christine Stewart Non-Profit Organization Canadian Mental Health Association Central Alberta 403-342-2266 https://reddeer.cmha.ca
Christopher Levia Accident & Sickness Insurance Combined Insurance 403-506-2751
Dale Siemens Sign Maker Indy Graphics Group Inc. 403-588-9927
Darrell Christensen Internet Technology and Security Services CyberTech360 403-789-8933 https://doneright.ca
David Brant Corporate Law Altalaw LLP 403-343-0812 https://www.altalaw.ca
Edna Graber Tax Prepare Liberty Tax 403-341-4297
Gerry Hodgson Flooring Sales & Installation Central Alberta Flooring 403-342-5010 https://www.centralabflooring.com
Jade Haspect Residential Cleaning Diamond Shine Janitorial 587-876-0108 http://www.dsj-servives.com
Jana Palm-Rienks Investment Advisor Investors Group Financial Services Inc. 403-350-9232 http://www.investorsgroup.com
Jennifer Belanger Virtual Assistant Back Pocket Studio 403-396-5973 http://www.yourbackpocketstudio.ca
Jeremy Makila Real Estate Sales Representative Commercial RE/MAX Complete Commercial 403-373-7333 http://www.reddeercommercial.com
Jesse Postma Electrician Postma Group 403-391-1770 http://www.postmagroup.ca
Jonathan Strome Marketing Strategy Symbra 587-797-7979 http://www.symbra.com
Kelly Fonda Plumber Fonda’s Plumbing 403-887-0688 http://www.fondasplumbing.ca
Ken Sheffield Carpet Cleaning Little Grimlin Carpet Care 403-782-2233 https://www.littlegrimlincarpetcare.ca
Kyle Liptak Office Supplies Etek Office Supplies 403-343-6300 http://www.etek.ca
Leo Deschamps Security Services Dr Watts Smart Home & Security 403-347-6278 www.drwatts.ca
Lou-Anne Winship Roofing Craftsman Exteriors 587-679-6040 http://www.craftsmanexteriors.ca
Marna Pratt Bookkeeper B.00k$ Co. 403-588-1787 http://www.booksco.ca
Melissa Morin Real Estate Sales Representative Residential Century 21 Advantage 403-318-5665 http://www.melissamorinrealestate.com
Nicki Pike Residential Mortgage TMG The Mortgage Group 403-391-2053 http://www.mortgagewithnicki.com
Norman Hoffman Chiropractor Hoffman Chiropractic and Wellness Centre 403-346-2297 http://www.hoffmanwellness.com
Phil Stork Office Furnishings & Layout Looker Office Furniture 403-346-8827 http://www.lookeroffice.ca
Phil Duncan General Contractor Alair Homes 403-848-3859 http://www.alairhomes.com
Rob Edmunds Automotive Body Shop First Choice Collision 403-343-3237 www.firstchoicecollision.net
Rob Ducharme Pet Services Central Alberta Cattery 403-713-1066 http://www.cacattery.com
Rod MacWhirter Leadership Coach Leadership Solution Centre 403-391-0565 http://www.johncmaxwellgroup.com/rodmacwhirter
Ryan Prins Business Insurance Bjornson Insurance Group Inc. 403-343-1026
Scott Oberg Dry Cleaning Village Dry Cleaners 403-3475550 http://www.villagedrycleanersrd.com
Stacey Mosher Handyman Mosher Construction 403-307-0696 https://www.mosherconstruction.ca
Stacey St. Germain Property & Casualty Insurance Lakestone Insurance Brokers Ltd. 403-887-1080 http://www.lakestoneinsurance.com
Terry Guhl Office Equipment Continental Imaging Products 403-588-0426 http://www.gocip.com
Todd Hoey Automotive Accessories Automotive Universe 403-309-5538 http://automotiveuniverse.ca
William Rodger General Contractor Will Do Crew Inc 403-896-6914 http://willdocrew.com
Dave Southcout Spray Foam Insulation RCI Insulators 403-782-3620 www.rcialberta.com